2024 Shortlist

Buyer's Agent of the Year

Andrew Rhatigan
Liz O’Kane
Clement Herron


Future Leader in Property

Hugo Deegan
Ronan O’Reilly
Majella Galvin

Sponsored by

Proptech Award of the Year

Property Button

Sponsored by

Asset Management Company of the Year

Aviva (Irish Property Team)
PGIM Real Estate

Developer of the Year


Sponsored by

Marketing Team of the Year

CDG / Clonee Developments
Glenveagh Homes
Hegarty Properties

Sponsored by

Placemaking Initiative of the Year

Clúid Housing Assocation
The Shannon Airport Group

Sponsored by

Property Management Company of the Year

Aramark Property
Schnittger Bourne Property Services Ltd
Wyse Property Management

Renovation/Redevelopment/Repurposing of the Year

Clúid Housing
Grayling Properties
Henry J Lyons

Social Housing Development of the Year

Tuath Housing Association
Galway County Council
Circle VHA
Oaklee Housing

Sponsored by

Social Impact Initiative of the Year

Civic Engineers
Glenveagh Homes
The Land Development Agency

Sustainability Initiative of the Year

MOLA Architecture
Host in Ireland
Civic Engineers

Sponsored by

Irish Agency of the Year

Hooke & MacDonald
Owen Reilly
Liberty Blue

Sponsored by

Outstanding Leader in Property

Judges Choice

Lifetime Achievement

Judges Choice