The National Property Awards Shortlist 2023


Best ESG/Sustainability Initiative of the Year

Sponsored by Maples Group

  • I-RES
  • Hines Ireland
  • Branach Developments Limited

Commercial Renovation / Redevelopment of the Year

  • Henry J Lyons¬†

  • MOLA Architecture + OMP Architects /John Sisk & Sons

  • Branach Developments Ltd

Developer of the Year

Sponsored by Deloitte

  • Cairn Homes Plc
  • Marlet Property Group
  • Quintain Ireland
  • Glenveagh Properties Plc

Marketing Team of the Year

  • Owen Reilly
  • Cairn Homes Plc
  • Hali

Placemaking Initiative of the Year

    Sponsored by Downey

    • Tuath Housing Association in Partnership with Dublin City Council
    • MOLA Architecture
    • Cairn Homes Plc

    Property Management Company of the Year

    Sponsored by Shannon Group

    • Hali
    • Grayling Property Management
    • Wyse Property Management

    Proptech Award of the Year

    Sponsored by Property District

    • OnlineApplication
    • Iamsold
    • OpenSpace

    Estate Agency of the Year

    Sponsored by RentDodo

    • Hooke & MacDonald
    • O’Donnellan & Joyce
    • Lisney

    Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Initiative of the Year

    • John Sisk & Son and St Ronan’s Partnership
    • John Cradock Ltd Partnership with Homeless Care
    • Building Lasting Communities

    Building Contractor of the year

    • John Sisk & Son
    • Walls Construction
    • Townmore

    Asset Management Company of the Year

    Sponsored by Prepay Power

    • Aviva Irish Commercial Property Fund
    • Falcon AM Real Estate
    • Occu Living

    Commercial Fit Out of the Year

    • AECOM
    • RKD
    • Wilson Architecture