2024 Winners

Buyer's Agent of the Year

Liz O’Kane

Future Leader in Property

Hugo Deegan

Proptech Award of the Year

Property Button

Asset Management Company of the Year

Aviva (Irish Property Team

Developer of the Year


Marketing Team of the Year

Glenveagh Homes

Placemaking Initiative of the Year

The Shannon Airport Group

Property Management Company of the Year

Schnittger Bourne Property Services Ltd

Renovation/Redevelopment/Repurposing of the Year

Core Capital with Henry J Lyons for Clerys Quarter

Social Housing Development of the Year

Tuath Housing Association


Social Impact Initiative of the Year

Civic Engineers

Sustainability Initiative of the Year

MOLA Architecture

Irish Agency of the Year

Owen Reilly


Outstanding Leader in Property

Majella Galvin

Lifetime Achievement

Pat Davitt