The National Property Awards Winners 2024


Buyer’s Agent of the Year


  • Liz O’Kane

Future Leader in Property

  • Hugo Deegan

Social Impact Initiative of the Year


  • Civic Engineers

Proptech Award of the Year

  • Property Button

Asset Management Company of the Year


  • Aviva

Marketing Team of the Year


  • Glenveagh

Property Management Company of the Year


  • Schnittger Bourne

Social Housing Development of the Year


  • Tuath

Placemaking Initiative of the Year

  • The Shannon Airport Group

Renovation / Redevelopment / Repurpose Project of the Year

  • Core Capital with Henry J Lyons for Clery’s Quarter Project

Outstanding Leader in Property


  • Majella Galvin

Lifetime Achievement Award

  • Pat Davitt